-->

Join our
Health Care Webinar

Hosted by CareMore doctors

Learn about the better care and extra support you can
get with access to CareMore, through select Medicare
Advantage plans.

Join our
Healthcare Webinar

Hosted by CareMore doctors

Learn about the better care and
extra support you can get with
access to CareMore, through
select Medicare Advantage plans.

Sign-Up Now

Talk with our doctors about why you should choose a Medicare Advantage health plan that includes CareMore:

  • Integrated care that meets all of your health needs
  • Unrushed time for you with our Care Team
  • Access to care wherever and whenever you need it
  • Support for all aspects of your life—not just your physical health

Event Dates/Times

November 30 | 1 PM EST, 12 PM CT, 10 AM PST

SIGN-UP NOW

If you can’t join us, call a licensed

insurance agent: 1.888.912.6031 (TTY 711)

Mon-Fri
8am-9pm ET | 5am-6pm PT

Sat-Sun
10am-7pm ET | 7am-4pm PT

Meet Our Speakers

Dr. Theresa Brown

Dr. Theresa Brown is one our great Texas Heroes, bringing broad experience as a physician in inpatient and outpatient care across San Antonio, Dallas and Fort Worth.  Dr. Brown joined CareMore from North Texas Specialty Physicians, where she designed and led clinical programs in palliative care and paramedicine as Medical Director, and has been Assistant Regional Medical Officer at CareMore in Fort Worth, helping to lead the market since launch in 2019.

Dr. Sameer Amin

Since joining CareMore in 2019, Dr. Sameer Amin has served as National Director of Cardiology, and Regional Chief Medical Officer LA/OC, with an expanded focus recently as National Director of Specialty Medicine.  Dr. Amin brings stellar clinical experience from Brigham & Women’s Hospital, Cedars Sinai, and UCLA, as well as depth of leadership experience as Specialty Medical Director & Cardiology Director at Healthcare Partners/DaVita Medical Group. Dr. Amin has led great advances in our clinical management across LA/OC and the specialty service lines and will continue to practice part-time as an interventional cardiologist.

Connect With Us

Sign up for CHRONICLES Newsletter

Get important information about health conditions, the latest events in your CareMore neighborhood, healthy recipes, exercises, and fun puzzles.

SUBSCRIBE NOW

Join one of our Medicare health care webinars

Hosted by CareMore doctors! Learn about the better care and extra support you can get with access to CareMore, through select Medicare Advantage plans.

SIGN-UP NOW

Connect with a Broker for a Medicare Plan Evaluation

Connect with an agent who can help you choose a Medicare Advantage plan that offers CareMore. Have questions?

CONTACT US

Contact Us

Are you currently a CareMore Patient?YesNo
Name
Email
Phone Number
City
State
Questions/Comments
By providing your contact information you agree that CareMore Health may call you about or email you promotional and informational messages. You may opt-out at any time.